master's students group

EIP Phonebook

Name Room # Phone E-mail
Albi , Linda 304 CSB 346.0813 lalbi@uoregon.edu
Alkherainej , Khaled 08 CSB 346.6113 alkherai@uoregon.edu
Campbell , Ed 06 CSB basement 346.2637 jecampbe@uoregon.edu
Chen , Ching-i 305 CSB 346.2840 chingi@uoregon.edu
Church , Penny 221 CSB 346.2673 pchurch@uoregon.edu
Clifford , Jantina 303 CSB 346.2599 jantinac@uoregon.edu
Funk , Kristin 142 CSB 346.2633 kristinf@uoregon.edu
Hoselton , Rob 144 CSB 346.2535 robhoz@mediafunction.com
Moxley , Kathy 221 CSB 346.2673 kmoxley@uoregon.edu
Murphy , Kimberly 145A CSB 346.2580 kamurphy@uoregon.edu
Park , Young-ah 219 CSB 346.0809 ypark3@uoregon.edu
Pomes , Maria Pilar 219 CSB 346.0809 pomescor@uoregon.edu
Pribble , Lois 220 CSB 346.2598 lois@uoregon.edu
Sharp , Helen In Salem 346.0806 hsharp@uoregon.edu
Singh , Ajay 08 CSB 346.2675 asingh@uoregon.edu
Squires , Jane 351 CSB 346.2634 jsquires@uoregon.edu
Tognazzini , Annette 139 CSB 346.2595 annettet@uoregon.edu
Twombly , Liz 142 CSB 346.2522 ltwombly@uoregon.edu
Von Ravensberg , Heidi 05 CSB basement 346.3600 hvr@uoregon.edu
Waddell , Misti 301 CSB 346.2635 waddemis@uoregon.edu

CSB Building Mgmt:

Annette Tognazzini: 6-2595 (Building Mgr);
Hill Walker: 346-2583;
Ann Thurber: 6-2585

College of Education:

Michael Bullis: 6-1396 (Dean);
Alison Grossnicklau:s 6-3191, 102 Education

Early Childhood CARES Autism Classroom (CSB 155 & 147):

6-0898
Florien Deurloo: 6-2641

Early Childhood CARES Main Office:

6-2578

Special Education Emily Cornell:

6-1638;
Melissa Finch: 6-2146 (Trailer F)

Speech and Language Hearing Clinic:

CSB 145A;
Lalla Pudewell: 6-3593;
Cinda: 6-3599;
Heather: 6-2589

Computer Center Consultants:

346-4412

CDRC/OHSU:

6-3575, CSB 105, Toolie

SSET Reception:

Jeanette Haller: 6-1407

Teacher Education:

124 Education,
Jerry Tindal: 6-1640; (Dept. head)
Richelle Krotts: 6-1360 (Support staff)